Student Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Phone
James Bailey Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering james.bailey@gatech.edu
Daniel Blado Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering deblado@gatech.edu
Digvijay Boob Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering digvijaybb40@gatech.edu
Sarah Cannon Computing sarah.cannon@gatech.edu
Marcel Celaya Skiles 146A Mathematics mcelaya@gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Zongchen Chen Skiles 146A Mathematics zchen459@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Thanh Dang Skiles 146A Mathematics tdang33@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Timothy Duff Skiles 146A Mathematics tduff3@gatech.edu 404-385-7496
David Durfee Computing ddurfee@gatech.edu
He Guo Skiles 146B Mathematics he.guo@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Tim Kierzkowski Skiles 146B Mathematics tkierzkowski3@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Anna Kirkpatrick Skiles 126 Mathematics akirkpatrick3@gatech.edu 404-385-4744
Kevin Lai Computing klai9@mail.gatech.edu
Tung Mai Computing maitung89@gatech.edu
Samantha Petti Skiles 146B Mathematics spetti3@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Cyrus Rich Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering crich30@gatech.edu
Saurabh Sawlani Computing sawlani@gatech.edu
Kael Stilp Groseclose 439 Industrial and Systems Engineering mstilp3@isye.gatech.edu
Uthaipon Tantipongpipat Bunger-Henry Building Computing uthaipon3@gatech.edu
Guanyi Wang Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering gwang93@gatech.edu
Shijie Xie Skiles 146B Mathematics sxie49@gatech.edu 404-385-7497
Sadra Yazdanbod Computing yazdanbod@gatech.edu
Chi Ho Yuen Skiles 146A Mathematics cyuen7@math.gatech.edu 404-385-7496
Yixian Zhai Skiles 149 Mathematics yzhai36@gatech.edu 404-385-3839
Dantong Zhu Skiles 153 Mathematics dzhu37@gatech.edu 404-385-3838