Affiliated Faculty Listing

Name Office Department E-mail Personal Webpage
David Bader Klaus 1318A Computer Science bader@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~bader/

Alexandra Boldyreva Klaus Computer Science sasha.boldyreva@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~aboldyre/

Nick Feamster Klaus 3348 Computer Science feamster@gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~feamster/

Merrick Furst Computer Science merrick.furst@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.scs.gatech.edu/people/merrick-furst

Alex Gray Klaus 1312 Computer Science agray@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/fac/agray/

Christine Heitsch Skiles 211B Mathematics heitsch@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~heitsch/

Pinar Keskinocak Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering pinar@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Pinar_Keskinocak/

Eva Lee Groseclose Industrial and Systems Engineering eva.lee@gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Eva_K_Lee/

Thomas D. Morley Skiles 148 Mathematics morley@math.gatech.edu

http://people.math.gatech.edu/~morley

Haesun Park Klaus 1306 Computer Science hpark@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~hpark/

Jeff Shamma TSRB 455 Electrical Engineering shamma@gatech.edu

http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~jshamma3/

Alexander Shapiro Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering ashapiro@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~ashapiro/

Joel Sokol Groseclose 220C Industrial and Systems Engineering jsokol@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/Joel_Sokol/

John H. Vande Vate Groseclose 443 Industrial and Systems Engineering john.vandevate@isye.gatech.edu

http://www2.isye.gatech.edu/people/faculty/John_VandeVate/

Hongyuan Zha Klaus 1314 Computer Science hzha3@cc.gatech.edu

http://www.cc.gatech.edu/~zha/